tcnj wordmark

admissions header

Admissions Staff Directory

Each member of the admissions staff has an area of expertise; this directory
will help you send your question to the appropriate staff member.

Counselors

Grecia Montero, Director of Admissions

Natalie Steele, Admissions Counselor, In-State Freshmen Recruitment
steele5@TCNJ.edu

Emily Nagele, Admissions Counselor, New York and Connecticut Recruitment
nagele4@TCNJ.edu

Dawn Wilson, Admissions Counselor, Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF) Program
wilsond@TCNJ.edu

Lindsay Barndt, Admissions Counselor, Pennsylvania and Delaware Recruitment; School Counselor Liaison

barndtl@TCNJ.edu

Jamie Caponera, Admissions Counselor, College Ambassador Coordinator
caponerj@TCNJ.edu

Erin Barnard, Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfers
barnarde@TCNJ.edu

Kevin Fay, Assistant Director of Admissions for On-Campus Recruitment and International Applicants
kevin.fay@TCNJ.edu

Matt Middleton, Associate Director of Admissions for Out-of-State Recruitment
middlet2@TCNJ.edu

Regional Liaisons

John MacPherson, Regional Liaison for Long Island, Brooklyn and Queens, NY
macpherj@TCNJ.edu

Christine Marks, Regional Liaison for New England
marksc@TCNJ.edu

Support Staff

Shelley Chopp, Guest Reception
chopps@TCNJ.edu

Audrey Russell, Freshmen and Transfer Applicant Support
russell@TCNJ.edu

Quiana Starr, Freshmen Applicant Support
starrq@TCNJ.edu

Adele Talone, Transfer and Non-Matriculation Support
talone@TCNJ.edu

Nadia Verna, Director’s Secretary and International Applicant Support
verna@TCNJ.edu

Alexis Zahorsky, Freshmen Applicant Support
zahorsky@TCNJ.edu

 

Top